Term Dates, Events and Calendar

Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2024
  • Boarders: Tuesday, 9 April
  • Day pupils: Wednesday, 10 April
  • Exeat: 5pm Friday, 3 May to 6pm Monday, 6 May
  • Founder’s Day: Friday, 24 May
  • Half Term After Founder’s Day: Friday, 24 May to 6pm Sunday, 2 June
  • Term Ends: Wednesday, 3 July
MICHAELMAS TERM 2024
  • INSET: Monday, 2nd September
  • INSET: Tuesday, 3rd September
  • International Boarders/Boarders return: Wednesday, 4th September
  • Term Starts: Thursday, 5th September
  • Half term begins 5pm: Friday, 18th October
  • Half term ends 6pm boarders return: Sunday, 3rd November
  • End of term: Friday, 13th December
LENT TERM 2025
  • INSET: Monday, 6th January
  • Term Starts: Tuesday, 7th January
  • Half term begins 5pm: Friday, 14th February
  • Half-term ends 6pm: Sunday, 23rd February
  • Term ends: Wednesday, 9th April
SUMMER TERM 2025
  • INSET: Monday, 28th April
  • Term starts: Tuesday, 29th April
  • Bank Holiday Exeat 5pm: Friday, 2nd May
  • Exeat Ends 6pm: Monday, 5th May
  • Half term begins 5pm: Friday, 23rd May
  • Half term ends 6pm: Sunday, 1st June
  • Term Ends: Friday, 4th July
MICHAELMAS TERM 2025 - PROVISIONAL
  • INSET: Monday, 1st September
  • INSET: Tuesday, 2nd September
  • International Boarders/Boarders return: Wednesday, 3rd September
  • Term Starts: Thursday, 4th September
  • Half term begins 5pm: Friday, 17th October
  • Half term ends 6pm boarders return: Sunday, 2nd November
  • End of term: Friday, 12th December
LENT TERM 2026 - PROVISIONAL
  • INSET: Monday, 5th January
  • Term Starts: Tuesday, 6th January
  • Half term begins 5pm: Friday, 13th February
  • Half-term ends 6pm: Sunday, 22nd February
  • Term ends: Wednesday, 1st April
SUMMER TERM 2026 - PROVISIONAL
  • INSET: Monday, 20th April
  • Term starts: Tuesday, 21st April
  • Bank Holiday Exeat 5pm: Friday, 4th May
  • Exeat Ends 6pm: Monday, 7th May
  • Half term begins 5pm: Friday, 22nd May
  • Half term ends 6pm: Sunday, 31st May
  • Term Ends: Friday, 3rd July

Download Term Dates 2024/25

Key Events

Calendar of Events