Skip to content ↓
News & Events

Term Dates

 
Lent Term 2020
Boarders Tuesday, 7 January
Day Pupils Wednesday, 8 January
Half Term 5pm Friday, 14 February to 6pm Sunday, 23 February
Term Ends Wednesday, 1 April
Summer Term 2020
Boarders Tuesday, 21 April
Day Pupils Wednesday, 22 April
Exeat 5pm Thursday, 7 May to 6pm Sunday, 10 May
Founder's Day Friday, 22 May
Half Term After Founder's Day on Friday, 22 May to 6pm Sunday, 31 May
Term Ends Wednesday, 1 July
Michaelmas Term 2020 
Boarders Monday, 7 September
Day Pupils Tuesday, 8 September
Half Term 5pm Wednesday, 21 October to 6pm Sunday, 1 November
Term Ends Friday, 11 December
Lent term 2021 
Boarders Tuesday, 5 January
Day pupils Wednesday, 6 January
Half Term 5pm Friday, 12 February to 6pm Sunday, 21 February
Term Ends Friday, 26 March
Summer term 2021 
Boarders Monday, 19 April
Day pupils Tuesday, 20 April
Exeat 5pm Friday, 30 April to 6pm Monday, 3 May
Founder's Day Friday, 28 May
Half Term After Founder's Day on Friday, 28 May to 6pm Sunday, 6 June
Term Ends Wednesday, 7 July