Skip to content ↓
News & Events

Term Dates

Lent term 2019
Boarders Wednesday 9 January
Day pupils Thursday 10 January
Half Term 5pm Friday 15 February to 6pm Sunday 24 February
Exeat 5pm Friday 15 March to 6pm Sunday 17 March
Term Ends Wednesday 3 April
Summer term 2019
Boarders Wednesday 24 April
Day pupils Thursday 25 April
Exeat 5pm Friday 3 May to 6pm Monday 6 May
Founder's Day Friday 24 May
Half Term After Founder's Day on Friday 24 May to Sunday 2 June
Term Ends Wednesday 3 July
Michaelmas Term 2019
Boarders Tuesday, 3 September
Day Pupils Wednesday, 4 September
Half Term 5pm Wednesday, 23 October to 6pm Sunday, 3 November
Term Ends Friday, 13 December
Lent Term 2020
Boarder Tuesday, 7 January
Day Pupils Wednesday, 8 January
Half Term 5pm Friday, 14 February to 6pm Sunday, 23 February
Term Ends Wednesday, 1 April
Summer Term 2020
Boarders Tuesday, 21 April
Day Pupils Wednesday, 22 April
Exeat 5pm Friday, 1 May to 6pm Monday, 4 May
Founder's Day Friday, 22 May
Half Term After Founder's Day on Friday, 22 May to Sunday, 31 May
Term Ends Wednesday, 1 July
Michaelmas Term 2020
Boarders Monday, 7 September
Day Pupils Tuesday, 8 September
Half Term 5pm Wednesday, 21 October to 6pm Sunday, 1 November
Term Ends Friday, 11 December
Lent term 2021
Boarders Monday, 4 January
Day pupils Tuesday, 5 January
Half Term 5pm Friday, 12 February to 6pm Sunday, 21 February
Term Ends Friday, 26 March
Summer term 2021
Boarders Monday, 19 April
Day pupils Tuesday, 20 April
Exeat 5pm Friday, 4 April to 6pm Monday, 3 May
Founder's Day Friday, 28 May
Half Term After Founder's Day on Friday, 28 May to 6pm Sunday, 6 June
Term Ends Wednesday, 7 July